Menu

Bernalillo County Voting Locations

Clerk's Annex    Vote Centers     Mobile Vote Centers

EARLY VOTING IN BERNALILLO COUNTY

at Clerk‘s Annex – 1500 Lomas Blvd NW

Tuesday October 9 through Saturday November 3. This location will be open Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

At additional Voter Centers

Early Voting at 18 additional Vote Centers begins Saturday October 20 and ends Saturday, November 3. These locations will be open Monday through Saturday, 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., except as noted below:

98th & Central Shopping Center – 120 98th St NW, Suite B101 & B102
Alameda West – 10131 Coors Blvd. NW Suite C-02
Bernalillo County Visitor Center – 6080 Isleta Blvd. SW
Caracol Plaza – 12500 Montgomery Blvd NE, Suite 101
Central Mercado – 301 San Pedro Dr SE, Suite B, C, D, & E
Daskalos Center – 5339 Menaul Blvd NE
Desiderio Community Center – 117 Tribal Rd.7036, To’Hajiilee NM(8 am to 5 pm)
Four Hills Shopping Center – 13140 Central Ave SE, Suite 1420
Holly Plaza – 6500 Holly Ave NE Suite A-6
Isleta Elderly Center Building – 79 Tribal Rd 40 ,Building 79, Isleta NM Activity Room (8 am to 5pm)
Los Altos Center – 4200 Wyoming Ave NE, Suites B-2
Los Ranchos Villa – 6601 4th St NW, Suites E & F
Petroglyph Plaza – 8201 Golf Course Rd NW, Suite D-1
South Valley Multi Gen Center – 2008 Larrazolo Rd SW, Gym
The Shoppes at 6001 San Mateo – 6001 San Mateo NE Suite B3
Tijeras City Hall – 12 Camino Municipal, Tijeras, NM
University of New Mexico – Student Union Building Lobo A & B
West Bluff Center – 5201 Ouray Rd NW, Suite D-2

Mobile Voting Unit Locations

(See individual dates and locations; time 8am to 5pm)

October 20, 2018, Saturday Three Fountains – 2208 Lester Dr NE, 87112
October 22, 2018, Monday Palmilla Senior Living – 10301 Golf Course Rd NW, 87111
October 23, 2018 Tuesday La Vida Llena – 10501 Lagrima de Oro NE, 87109
October 24, 2018 Wednesday Las Palomas Center – 8100 Palomas NE, 87108
October 25, 2018, Thursday Princeton Place – 500 Louisiana Blvd NE,87108
October 26, 2018, Friday Paloma Landing – 8301 Palomas Ave NE, 87109
October 27, 2018, Saturday The Village at Alameda – 8810 Horizon Blvd. NE, 87113
October 29, 2018, Monday Atria Senior Livinga – 1620 Indian School Rd. NE, 87102
October 30, 2018, Tuesday The Rio at Las Estancias – 3620 Las Estancias Dr SW, 87105
October 31, 2018, Wednesday Whispering Pines (Senior Center) 6 Lark Rd, Tijeras, 87059
November 1, 2018, Thursday Civic Plaza (3rd and Marquette) – One Civic Plaza NW, 87107
November 2, 2018, Friday Village of Los Ranchos – 6718 Rio Grande Blvd NW, 87107
November 3, 2018, Saturday New Mexico Veterans Memorial Park -1100 Louisiana Blvd SE, 87108